The Pink Album is HERE!

No Comments

The moment we’ve been work­ing toward is HERE!  The first album by America’s biggest boobs, “The Pink Album”, is now avail­able on our Merch Page!  Eleven instant com­edy boob-rock clas­sics in one remark­able album set to kick breast can­cer in the cans!

1 — We Love Boobs!
2 — Oh Won’t You Show Your Cans!
3 — Wear A Bra!
4 — Breasts Are Great!
5 — You’re Grow­ing Boobs Now, Girl!
6 — My Baby Momma!
7 — Breast­man!
8 — Hoot­ers Up The Street!
9 — Wardrobe Mal­func­tion!
10 — Dou­ble Ds!
11 — Fake Boobs!

This spe­cial 1st press­ing pack­age comes with the CD, Boobles post­card, logo but­ton, and Melon sticker!  Grab this pack­age while it lasts!  It’s YOURS for $15 + ship­ping, ben­e­fit­ing The Breast Can­cer Research Foun­da­tion!

No Responses to “The Pink Album is HERE!”

Leave a Comment

An Open Letter to Apple Corps and The Beatles